Plas.co.tech Poland Sp. z o.o.

Handlowa 2

41-807 Zabrze
phone +48 32 370 67 00

 e-mail: sekretariat@plascotech.pl


Departments


Injection&Assembly

Benjamino Firetto

bfiretto@plascotech.pl

 

Paintshop

Sebastian Majewski

smajewski@plascotech.pl

 

Logistics&Purchasing

Damian Mandrela

dmandrela@plascotech.pl

Quality

Przemysław Kucab

pkucab@plascotech.pl

 

Accounting&Finance

Renata Matlak

+48 32 370 67 02

rmatlak@plascotech.pl

 

HR

Beata Tosoni

+48 32 370 67 01

btosoni@plascotech.pl