Plas.co.tech Poland Sp. z o.o.

Handlowa 2

41-807 Zabrze
tel. +48 32 370 67 00

e-mail: sekretariat@plascotech.pl


Działy


Wtrysk i Montaż

Benjamino Firetto

bfiretto@plascotech.pl

 

Lakiernia

Sebastian Majewski

smajewski@plascotech.pl

 

Logistyka i Zakupy

Damian Mandrela

dmandrela@plascotech.pl

Jakość

Przemysław Kucab

pkucab@plascotech.pl

 

Księgowość i Finanse

Renata Matlak

+48 32 370 67 02

rmatlak@plascotech.pl

 

HR

Beata Tosoni

+48 32 370 67 01

btosoni@plascotech.pl